Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Perspective Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY

32 total reviews

Perspective Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perspective Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saskia S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing, everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable
Bria T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great staff, helped me with picking out my glasses
Kaitlyn O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doc and easy experience with booking appointments, follow-ups, purchases etc. TY.
Tyler M.
Submitted 06/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Arthur & his staff. They were thoughtful, timely & very helpful. Dr. Arthur gave me the most well-rounded informative eye exam I have ever had & the lenses he recommended for my glasses addressed all of my vision issues. His staff were very helpful from check-in to choosing the perfect glasses. A great experience!
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional and efficient. Excellent experience all around. The best eye care I've had in my fourteen years living in Brooklyn.
F. Javier T.
Submitted 05/21/21
I was welcomed and helped quickly by the front desk staff. The doctor was excellent and efficient.
Clara C.
Submitted 05/21/21
The entire team was very nice and Dr Arthur took ample time to ensure I would get the right prescription following a change in vision, double checked eve and provide explanations. I will refer my friends
Sophia M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Arthur was kind, clear, and thorough! Also he was very meticulous about disinfecting every part of the equipment that would touch or be near my face. Also a very kind front desk, who was patient with my glasses selection and offered helpful feedback when I needed support making a decision! The cost break down was clear and all charges were stated up front before I went into my exam or purchased my new pair of glasses. Overall this was an excellent and pleasant experience.
Abby M.
Submitted 05/04/21
10 out of 10 would recommend. The office was clean, the staff was friendly and Dr. Arthur took the time to explain everything in a way I could easily understand. My only regret was not coming to Perspective Family Eyecare sooner!
Chloe V.
Submitted 04/29/21
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/17/21
This was my first time at Dr. Arthur's office. The wait wasn't long, the staff took COVID health and safety precautions, and the eye exam was thorough and professional. I appreciated that the staff explained what my insurance would and would not cover, and I got a quick response when I emailed a follow-up question after the visit. Glad this practice made it through the pandemic!
Stacy C.
Submitted 04/16/21
The doctor is amazing and so personable
Glenn M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always able to talk with doctor Benjamin and get Great advice for your eyesight!
Keneshia H.
Submitted 04/08/21
I am so happy I found this place. Dr. Arthur is everything you need a doctor to be, kind, patient, welcoming and knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. This is my new eyecare home!
Jamal B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Professional and proficient.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Arthur took the time to go over my past medical records with me to explain what my previous eye doctor had seen. He was friendly and explained things in a manner I could understand.
Marshall E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Arthur and the rest of the staff were attentive and informative. I greatly appreciated how Dr. Arthur clearly explained medical terms I was unfamiliar with and made an atmosphere where I felt comfortable expressing my ignorance. Similarly, the staff breaking down how my insurance would work and ensuring I understood the various parts of it was extremely valuable to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Arthur's office to anyone.
Peire W.
Submitted 01/11/21
I had not been to the eye doctor in years so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Dr. Arthur and his assistances were patient, kind and thoughtful. I left the my appointment feeling confident, in control, and most importantly informed. I look forward to my next visit!
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Professional, yet casual and friendly, environment with knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Barry C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly and clean atmosphere