Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Perspective Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Crown Heights & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Perspective Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perspective Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Arthur and his staff were patient, accommodating, efficient, and incredibly friendly. It’s so nice to have them right in the neighborhood!
Ericka Shaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Ayo (sp?) and Kiana at this practice are truly the best assistants. They are fun, personable, and go above and beyond with the information and experience. Dr. Hong was efficient with the exam, although I can imagine there may be a disconnect going from Kiana's vivacious personality to Dr. Hong's more formidable approach, haha (although I don't hold that against Dr. Hong and neither should you!) Looking forward to coming back for my contacts refitting :)
Desiree K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
This was my first visit and everyone there was so sweet and kind. One of the guys out front (I wish I knew his name), he helped me look around and try on frames giving his welcomed opinion. The eye doctor was very personable and lovely. Thank you for the parting gift! ☺️
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great care and explanation of services
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great customer service. Everyone one is kind and patient.
Vladimir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Patient, Respectful, Comfortable…highly recommend and I don’t usually do this but it’s warranted
Adrienne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
I was grateful that they could fit me in since the appointment was made at the last minute. I had been going to Dr Baruch at this location and he was fine for my purposes, but very happy with Dr Arthur who I felt was more thorough. Two friends who'd also gone to Dr B. had shared this same experience. And of course the office renovation is a big improvement!
Tynesha F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
It was a good experience.
Kiara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Amazing, team is always welcoming and handles patients with care!
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everyone was very helpful!
Salvador P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Good job
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I've seen Dr. Arthur for several years, he's great and his staff are all super helpful.
Kristina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
We liked Dr Han and there was no wait.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great Dr, location, and staff! Prompt and professional. Addressed all my concerns and answered my questions. A great experience and practice! Would highly recommend you get your next check up here with them or come to them for any of your eye needs!
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent care was provided. The computer system could not find several patients appointments.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Kind and efficient
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Arthur and staff are amazing! I am happy to have found Prospective Eyecare! The atmosphere is welcoming, and everyone at the front desk is knowledgeable and thorough.Professional quality of service and they also have a great selection of eyewear to choose from!
Muire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
As always, it was a good experience at Perspective Family Eyecare. I made an appt for a vision exam, but it wasn't covered by my insurance. The folks at Perspective called me and offered an appt for an eye health exam, which was covered. They were proactive about my health, and I appreciated it. Dr. Arthur and his staff are always kind and professional.
Austin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Really friendly staff that makes you have a comfortable experience.
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great experience all around. Everyone I interacted with that day were lovely