Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Perspective Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Perspective Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perspective Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great experience all around. Everyone I interacted with that day were lovely
Rebekah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Helpful and great experience : )
Cinthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional & they do an amazing job !
Jocelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
A kind and calm experience!
Leondrus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Great service
Lindsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Arthur and his staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and welcoming to me. As a new client, I thoroughly researched other practices nearby and I am so happy I decided to come to Dr. Arthur. He explained his reasoning for everything he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Addison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Really really polite staff. The doctor was also such a delight to work with, even early on a Saturday. I’m excited to finally have somewhere to go for my eye care so close to my home.
Novlette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Good
Cara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone at Perspective was very friendly and pretty efficient!
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Arthur & team are all knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I love coming here for my annual eye exams.
Kimathi M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Overall great experience, received good care and got what I was looking for in an eye care office
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Doctor Lin and the whole staff were great.
Saskia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing, everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable
Bria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great staff, helped me with picking out my glasses
Kaitlyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doc and easy experience with booking appointments, follow-ups, purchases etc. TY.
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Arthur & his staff. They were thoughtful, timely & very helpful. Dr. Arthur gave me the most well-rounded informative eye exam I have ever had & the lenses he recommended for my glasses addressed all of my vision issues. His staff were very helpful from check-in to choosing the perfect glasses. A great experience!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional and efficient. Excellent experience all around. The best eye care I've had in my fourteen years living in Brooklyn.
F. Javier T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I was welcomed and helped quickly by the front desk staff. The doctor was excellent and efficient.
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
The entire team was very nice and Dr Arthur took ample time to ensure I would get the right prescription following a change in vision, double checked eve and provide explanations. I will refer my friends
Sophia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Arthur was kind, clear, and thorough! Also he was very meticulous about disinfecting every part of the equipment that would touch or be near my face. Also a very kind front desk, who was patient with my glasses selection and offered helpful feedback when I needed support making a decision! The cost break down was clear and all charges were stated up front before I went into my exam or purchased my new pair of glasses. Overall this was an excellent and pleasant experience.