Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Perspective Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY

20 total reviews

Perspective Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perspective Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always able to talk with doctor Benjamin and get Great advice for your eyesight!
Keneshia H.
Submitted 04/08/21
I am so happy I found this place. Dr. Arthur is everything you need a doctor to be, kind, patient, welcoming and knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. This is my new eyecare home!
Jamal B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Professional and proficient.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Arthur took the time to go over my past medical records with me to explain what my previous eye doctor had seen. He was friendly and explained things in a manner I could understand.
Marshall E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Arthur and the rest of the staff were attentive and informative. I greatly appreciated how Dr. Arthur clearly explained medical terms I was unfamiliar with and made an atmosphere where I felt comfortable expressing my ignorance. Similarly, the staff breaking down how my insurance would work and ensuring I understood the various parts of it was extremely valuable to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Arthur's office to anyone.
Peire W.
Submitted 01/11/21
I had not been to the eye doctor in years so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Dr. Arthur and his assistances were patient, kind and thoughtful. I left the my appointment feeling confident, in control, and most importantly informed. I look forward to my next visit!
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Professional, yet casual and friendly, environment with knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Barry C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly and clean atmosphere
Michael P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Arthur not only is so intelligent and good at his job, he also always takes the time to explain things to his patients. I feel very taken care of here.
Sakura A.
Submitted 12/14/20
I had a good feeling about Perspective Eyes and Dr. Arthur even before I stepped foot into his office. He and his staff were very patient and kind on the phone and responded quickly to scheduling requests. Also, they use a really efficient texting/email notification service that reminds you of appointments. I found this to be super helpful. At the office, Dr. Arthur and his staff could not have been nicer. They were very conscientious about social distancing, wiping of surfaces (and frames) and wearing masks. The office is spacious and they offer a wide variety of frames for every budget and style. Dr. Arthur is so nice and has a wonderful bedside manner. The eye exam itself was thorough and Dr. Arthur took the time to explain how my vision had changed and the best lenses to prevent eye strain. I’m so glad I learned about his practice and highly recommend him! He’s also very committed to serving our Brooklyn community and gives back to those in need. Just an all-around A+ experience and I can’t wait for my new eyeglasses!
Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Whole staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I’m really happy with my experience!
Jonathanb D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Thorough Doctor. Nice staff.
Gisele G.
Submitted 09/04/20
The most thorough eye exam I ever had! The office is state of the set and the employees dynamique and welcoming.
Milan M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone at Perspective was amazing during my first visit. Super helpful and kind! I would highly recommend them to all my friends :)
Shauntel H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Felt very welcome and staff extremely polite. All staff utilize standard precautions and displayed cleanliness by washing hands and cleaning equipment and having staff wash hands prior to procedures
Kelsey B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Professional, kind, helpful, efficient
Edwin N.
Submitted 10/27/19
The people there are always great. Very informative and they always go above and beyond.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Arthur was thorough with exam. Office well kept. Staff is nice and friendly.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful
Menachem B.
Submitted 09/18/19
The doctors and staff were excellent!! Very patient and nice throughout my eye exam, thank you!!